Reviews

People Shared their Stories

 Rated : 5.0

-

Goa was always on my hit list. All I needed was money (which I saved up somehow) and someone organizing the activities for me (Cheers to Thrillophilia!) These guys were attentive and friendly right from the start. The entire trip was pretty economical; thanks to the discounts they offered. Food was good. Snorkeling was crazy! Trained instructor. Everything was on time. I enjoyed every bit of it. The sight was beautiful. Would recommend to y'all. And, yes, the dolphins have my heart!

  • 1544984708_grande_island_trip___water_sports_combo__goa_3.jpg
  • 1544984709_grande_island_trip___water_sports_combo__goa_2.jpg
  • 1544984709_jet_ski_riding_at_calangute_beach__goa_4.jpg
  • 1544984709_jet_ski_riding_at_calangute_beach__goa_1.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

here's the review of scuba diving https://youtu.be/x9yBS772ym8

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

really good

0
Story by Shivakumar Kasavannavar
Reviewed: Grand Island Goa Water Sports | Book Online & Save 40%

 Rated : 5.0

-

Good experiance, Deepak was very supportive. Even we were not on time and missed the boat. He gave us chance to visit next day without any extra charge.

  • 024819_021.jpg
  • 1606037646_pic067-1-01.jpeg
  • 024839_025.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

This package is really great. Had all the watersports pickup drop off food and everything. You don't have to have another expense while using this package. It's a full packed thing. Really had an awesome time.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

it's awesome experience with thrillophilia

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

the package was totally amazing. superb experience. V enjoyed a lot,had a memorable day. The instructor Nd professional Divers were very friendly they made our water sports more fascinating they were very calm Nd gave opportunity for maximum fun under water. Thank you one and all for such an awesome service. no regrets for booking via Thrillophilia

  • Screenshot_2020-12-15-22-42-28-386_com.miui.gallery.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

Hands down, an adventure to remember! If you come to goa, this package is something you should definitely consider. It was such a phenomenal experience, our hearts were full after witnessing the underwater! Also, it was so heartwarming thing to see, the trainers being so patient with the people, they'll teach you and give you time to practice breathing from your mouth underwater. They'll guide you throughout the time even when in underwater. So from safety perspective, you're stress free. And, the scene underwater is a TREAT! PS: They also give you your underwater video, and a lunch in the boat by the breathtaking sunset!

  • 1609669319_img-20201227-wa0005.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-44-49-99.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-45-03-14.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-38-17-50.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-44-53-48.jpg
  • Screenshot_2021-01-03-15-50-46-82.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

One of the best experiences ever. We were a group of 5 people, and honestly after reading a few negative reviews, I was really confused whether or not, I should book the activity but I am so happy I booked it. The trip started with a light breakfast and we were soon taken to the Island, where we could swim, have fun until our turn arrives for the activity. The scuba instructor was amazing. I am also an amateur in swimming but they made sure it is a seamless experience for me. There was an amazing lunch with unlimited beers(if you are a fan). I thoroughly enjoyed the trip and would highly recommend it. Now, I am considering to keep booking my trips through Thrillophilia.

  • 1610258617_img-20210102-wa0089.jpg
  • 1610258617_img-20210102-wa0076.jpg
  • 1610258617_img-20210102-wa0069.jpg
  • 1610258618_img-20210102-wa0019.jpg
  • 1610258618_img-20210102-wa0015.jpg
0
Story by Ashwini Tripathi
Reviewed: Riva Beach Resort, Goa | Book @ Flat 20% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

The best part about my Goa trip was, the stay at Riva Beach Resort, complete peace, nice food and glimpse of mandrem beach.. one should definitely visit here.. will come again

0
Story by Mustafa Barodawala
Reviewed: Grand Island Goa Water Sports | Book Online & Save 40%

 Rated : 5.0

Truly amazing... ????

  • (10)_1.jpg
0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Awesome trekking, loved the nature on the way and the awesome falls at the end.

0
Story by Chandan Somayaji
Reviewed: Indy Waterfront Resort, Goa | Book Now @ Flat 59% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

My experience at Indy Waterfront Goa has been exceptional which got possible with the ideal location, great service, beautiful room with views and many other things at the resort.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

The elegant and charming rooms of the Indy Waterfront Resort were a great place to nestle in. We looked out for it during the booking from Thrillophilia with which we also enjoyed a beach trek with a guide, delicious breakfast, waterfront views from the rooms and others that were hard resisting. We got it booked at the best deals offerded to us by Thrillophilia after comparing from a lot of websites.

0
Story by Sharmila Banerjee
Reviewed: Casa Anjuna, Goa | Book Now @ Flat 49% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

I came across this amazing stay from Thrillophilia. I had booked this for me and my family, The food was also very tasty, hospitality was great and I really loved the overall experience. Really Happy.

0
Story by Bhushan Abbott
Reviewed: Casa Anjuna, Goa | Book Now @ Flat 49% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Taking back unforgettable memories. Thanks Thrillophilia for the best price and instant confirmation. Looking forward for such experiences. Overall amazing, the resort, staff, food, room, amenities and booking.

0
Story by Dhanpati Tandon
Reviewed: Car Rental in Palolem, Goa | Book @ Flat 16% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Excellent car with good staff to take care for and budget rate so everyone can book it. we kept it for 2 days and was excellent partner in our trip. we explore almost full city in it and get the best memories.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

One of the best memories of the South Goa visit was this sunset cruise. The cruise can on-board many people and the views from the open area are just mesmerizing. We even don’t know where the entire hour went. We loved it so much.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

It was a nice experience and the jeep was just WOW.. we enjoyed riding this in goa and we explored whole city, the best thing was the average or mileage, that was best and that so it is totally worth it.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

This stay is for 4 Days at the best resort in Goa. I recommend others to stay here as well. The food was amazing there. Also, the beach is just a walking distance. I really had an amazing time there.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

I visit this cruise with my family and it was a great experience. The food and transport service was good and the rooms were clean and big. the view was superb we had so much fun and beautiful memories. Recommended.

0
Story by Bhooshan Naik
Reviewed: Riva Beach Resort, Goa | Book @ Flat 20% off

 Rated : 5.0

-

Very good place to spent vacation and I visited here with my family and the staying here is good decision. the beds are so comfortable and with clean bedsheets. The view from our room is very good, we recommend this place for you all.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

Watching the most lovely and beautiful beach from an aerial view was worth a try and I loved every second of it. Parasailing is the best adventure sport to do in Majorda Beach and enjoying the view of the beach from a height is worth going for.

0

 Rated : 5.0

-

This Cycle tour was well informative and I really had an amazing time there as well. We were a group of 12 friends and decided that we can spend some time in Old Goa. This was the best way to do so.

0
Story by Chandraayan Bharadwaj
Reviewed: Cycling Tour in Panjim, Goa | Book @ ₹500 Only & Save 20%

 Rated : 5.0

-

I booked my trip with the help of the Thrillophilia team, they provided my group with a great value for money offer for this tour. I cannot recommend this tour much. You will get to see the beauty of Panjim from a different angle.

0